Admin Info

Last Updated: 1/28/2022 4:34 PM

Principal: Mr. Rodney McAninch
E-mail:  rodney.mcaninch@pulaski.kyschools.us
 
Assistant Principal: Dr. Kevin Cook
E-mail: kevin.cook@pulaski.kyschools.us 

Assistant Principal: Ms. Julie Hoff
E-mail: julie.hoff@pulaski.kyschools.us 

Guidance Counselor: Ms. Kathryn Claiborne
E-mail: kathryn.claiborne@pulaski.kyschools.us

Guidance Counselor: Ms. Tanya Chaney
E-mail: tanya.chaney@pulaski.kyschools.us

​Guidance Counselor: Ms. Jennifer Butcher
E-mail: jennifer.butcher@pulaski.kyschools.us

BAC: Ms. Sheila Elmore
E-mail: sheila.elmore@pulaski.kyschools.us 

Athletic Director: Mr. Brian Miller
E-mail: brian.miller@pulaski.kyschools.us