Skip To Main Content

Event Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jul 31
Mon, Aug 1
Tue, Aug 2
NMS 6th Grade Open House
-
Northern Middle School
SES K - 2 Open House
-
Southern Elementary School
EES PreK - 5 Open House
-
Eubank Elementary School
NHES PreK - 2 Open House
-
Northern Elementary School
OHES Open House
-
Oak Hill Elementary School
Open House
-
Oak Hill
NHES 3 - 5 Open House
-
NMS Grades 7 - 8 Open House
-
Northern Middle School
Wed, Aug 3
Thu, Aug 4
6th Grade Open House
-
Southern Middle School
BES K - 5 Open House
-
Burnside Elementary School
Open House
-
Burnside Elementary
PCHS Open House
-
Pulaski County High School
SES 3 - 5 Open House
-
Southern Elementary School
SMS Grade 6 Open House
-
Southern Middle School
Open House
-
Pulaski Elementary
PES Grades 1 - 5 Open House
-
Pulaski Elementary School
SHES PreK - 5 Open House
-
Shopville Elementary School
SWHS Open House
-
Southwestern High School
Fri, Aug 5
Sat, Aug 6
Sun, Aug 7
Mon, Aug 8
7th and 8th Grade Open House
-
Southern Middle School
NES PreK - 5 Open House
-
Nancy Elementary School
SMS 7 - 8 Open House
-
Southern Middle School
Thu, Aug 11
Fri, Aug 12
Sat, Aug 13
Sun, Aug 14
Mon, Aug 15
Tue, Aug 16
Wed, Aug 17
Thu, Aug 18
Fri, Aug 19
Sat, Aug 20
Sun, Aug 21
Mon, Aug 22
Tue, Aug 23
Wed, Aug 24
Thu, Aug 25
Fri, Aug 26
Sat, Aug 27
Sun, Aug 28
Mon, Aug 29
Tue, Aug 30
Wed, Aug 31
Thu, Sep 1
Fri, Sep 2
Sat, Sep 3

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Burnside Elementary School
  • General Event
  • Holiday
  • PD/Growth Day
  • Eubank Elementary School
  • Memorial Education Center
  • Nancy Elementary School
  • Northern Elementary School
  • Northern Middle School
  • Oak Hill Elementary School
  • Pulaski County High School
  • Pulaski County High School Athletics
  • Pulaski Elementary School
  • Shopville Elementary School
  • Southern Elementary School
  • Southern Middle School
  • Southwestern High School
  • Southwestern High School Athletics